> Become an SVN Member
> Renew Your Membership Today
> Log in to Members Only Section
 Friday, August 28, 2015


President (2015-2016)
Phyllis Gordon, MSN, APRN, ACNS-BC
Clinical Nurse Specialist, Vascular Surgery Division
Clinical Assistant Professor, School of Nursing
University of Texas Health Science Center San Antonio
San Antonio, Texas

Press Release

President-elect (2015-2016)
Marie Rossi, BS, RN
Clinical Care Coordinator
Vascular Group in Albany
Albany, New York

Liaison to: Chapters

Press Release

Secretary (2015-2017)
Sharon Weinlein, ADN, RN
Nurse Clinician
The Vascular Group, PLLC
Albany, New York

Liaison to: Social Media Task Force

Press Release

Victoria Nimmer, RN

Treasurer (2014-2016)
Vickie D. Nimmer, RN, BC
Employee Health, Staff
UnityPoint Health
St. Luke's Hospital
Cedar Rapids, Iowa

Liaison to: Society Promotion & Members Recognition Committee

Director (2015-2017)
Kim Bartman, BSN, RN, CVN
Patient Care Coordinator
Lehigh Valley Hospital

Liaison to: Practice & Research Committee

Press Release

Director (2014-2016)
Tiffany Street, RN, MSN, ACNP
Vanderbilt Heart and Vascular Institute
Nashville, Tennessee

Liaison to: Education Committee

Director (2015-2017)
Anita Puthuparampil-Suchdeve, BS, RN, BSN
Vascular Health Partners
Community Care Physicians
Queensbury, New York

Liaison to: Sponsorship Task Force

Press Release

Director (2015-2017)
Patty Flanagan, MSN, RN-BC
Clinical Nurse Specialist
Albany Medical Center
Albany, New York

Liaison to: Public Policy & Advocacy Committee

Press Release

Director (2015-2016)
Dewey Moulton, MAN, RN
Discharge Planning Nurse Specialist
Mayo Clinic
Rochester, Minnesota

Liaison to: Convention Planning Committee

Press Release

Past-President (2015-2016)
Terry DeVeaux, MS, RN, ACNP, CV, CCRN
Nurse Practitioner
Maryland Vascular Center
Glen Burnie, MD

Liaison to: Sponsorship Task Force & Online Course Accreditation Task Force