MEMBER LOGIN

Email         

Password  

  Forgot your password?
Become an SVN Member >>

Renew Your
Membership
Today >>
               
 Thursday, October 23, 2014
 
 
 

2014 -2015 BOARD OF DIRECTORS


Terry DeVeaux, RN, ACNP

President
Terry DeVeaux, RN, MS, ACNP-BC, CV, CCRN
Nurse Practitioner
Maryland Vascular Center
Glen Burnie, MD
tdeveaux@bwmc.umms.org

Terry DeVeaux, RN, ACNP

President-elect
Phyllis Gordon, MSN, ACNS, BC
Clinical Nurse Specialist, Vascular Surgery
UT Health Science Center
San Antonio, TX
gordonp@uthscsa.edu

Liaison to: Public Policy and Advocacy Committee

Sharon Weinlein, AAS, RN

Secretary
Sharon Weinlein, ADN, RN
Nurse Clinician
The Vascular Group, PLLC
Albany, NY
shargar@aol.com

Liaison to: Social Media Task Force

Victoria Nimmer, RN

Treasurer
Vickie D. Nimmer, RN, BC, CET
Nassif Heart Center, Staff
EECP Therapy Coordinator
St. Luke's Hopsital
Iowa Health System Affiliate
Cedar Rapids, IA
nimmervd@ihs.org

Liaison to: Society Promotion & Members Recognition Committee

Kathleen Rich, PhD, RN, CCNS, CCRN-CSC, CNN

Director
Kathleen Rich, PhD, RN, CCNS, CCRN-CSC, CNN
Cardiovascular Clinical Specialist
IU Health La Porte Hospital
La Porte, IN
e.rich@comcast.net

Liaison to: Practice & Research Committee, Guidelines Task Force &
Research Grants Task Force

Bertha Hughes, NP Adult, MN, RVT

Director
Tiffany Street, RN, MSN, ACNP
The Methodist Hospital
Houston, TX
tstreet@houstonmethodist.org

Liaison to: Sponsorship Task Force

Patty Bozeman, APRN, CVN

Director
Patty Bozeman, APRN, CVN
Hartford Healthcare Medical Group
Hartford, CT
pbozeman@hartfordspecialists.org

Liaison to: Convention Planning Committee

Jill A. Knutson, RN, BSN

Director
Jill A. Knutson, RN, BSN
Maine Medical Center
Portland, ME
Knutsj@mmc.org

Liaison to: Education Committee & Online Course Accreditation Task Force

Marie Rossi, BS, RN

Director
Marie Rossi, BS, RN
Vascular Group in Albany
Albany, NY
ryan123@nycap.rr.com

Liaison to: Chapters

Debra Kohlman-Trigoboff, ACNP-BC, CVN

Past-President
Debra Kohlman-Trigoboff, ACNP-BC, CVN
Nurse Practitioner
Duke Heart and Vascular
Durham, NC
dktrigoboff@yahoo.com

Liaison to: ABI Registry