MEMBER LOGIN

Email         

Password  

  Forgot your password?
Become an SVN Member >>

Renew Your
Membership
Today >>
               
 Thursday, April 17, 2014
 
 
 

2013 - 2014 BOARD OF DIRECTORS


Debra Kohlman-Trigoboff, ACNP-BC, CVN

President
Debra Kohlman-Trigoboff, ACNP-BC, CVN
Nurse Practitioner
Duke Heart and Vascular
Durham, NC
dktrigoboff@yahoo.com

Terry DeVeaux, RN, ACNP

President-elect
Terry DeVeaux, RN, MSN, ACNP-BC, CV
Nurse Practitioner
Maryland Vascular Center
Glen Burnie, MD
tdeveaux@bwmc.umms.org

Sharon Weinlein, AAS, RN

Secretary
Sharon Weinlein, ADN, RN
Nurse Clinician
The Vascular Group, PLLC
Albany, NY
shargar@aol.com

Victoria Nimmer, RN

Treasurer
Vickie D. Nimmer, RN, BC, CET
Nassif Heart Center, Staff
EECP Therapy Coordinator
St. Luke's Hopsital
Iowa Health System Affiliate
Cedar Rapids, IA
nimmervd@ihs.org

Kathleen Rich, PhD, RN, CCNS, CCRN-CSC, CNN

Director
Kathleen Rich, PhD, RN, CCNS, CCRN-CSC, CNN
Cardiovascular Clinical Specialist
IU Health La Porte Hospital
La Porte, IN
e.rich@comcast.net

Bertha Hughes, NP Adult, MN, RVT

Director
Bertha Hughes, NP Adult, MN, RVT
St. Michael's Hospital
Toronto, ON Canada
bertha.hughes@gmail.com

Patty Bozeman, APRN, CVN

Director
Patty Bozeman, APRN, CVN
Hartford Healthcare Medical Group
Hartford, CT
pbozeman@hartfordspecialists.org

Jill A. Knutson, RN, BSN

Director
Jill A. Knutson, RN, BSN
Maine Medical Center
Portland, ME
Knutsj@mmc.org

Marie Rossi, BS, RN

Director
Marie Rossi, BS, RN
Vascular Group in Albany
Albany, NY
ryan123@nycap.rr.com

Marge Lovell, RN, CCRC, CVN, BEd, MEd

Past President
Marge Lovell, RN, CCRC, CVN, BEd, MEd
Clinical Trials Nurse
London Health Sciences Center
London, Ontario, Canada
Marg.Lovell@LHSC.ON.CA