MEMBER LOGIN

Email         

Password  

  Forgot your password?
Become an SVN Member >>

Renew Your
Membership
Today >>
               
 Monday, September 15, 2014
 
 
 

CHAPTER LISTINGS


The benefits of belonging to an SVN Chapter are many, most notably being part of a common voice for vascular nurses in a wide range of practice settings. Becoming a member of a chapter allows you to take advantage of educational programs, newsletters, and networking with other members in your region.

COLORADO
Colorado Chapter
Kimberly Shern
Arvada, CO
coloradosvn@gmail.com

FLORIDA
Central Florida Chapter
Chris Setzer
Orlando, FL
Chris.Setzer@orlandohealth.com
Central Florida Chapter Webpage

MID ATLANTIC
Mid Atlantic Chapter
Barbara Vogel
Bear, DE
Mid Atlantic Chapter Face Book Page

NEW YORK

Great Lakes Chapter
Cimmaron Norton, President
Rochester, NY
cimmaron.norton@rochestergeneral.org
Great Lakes Chapter FaceBook Page

Northeast Chapter
Dawn Paty, President
Albany, NY
patyd@albanyvascular.com
Northeast Chapter FaceBook Page

OHIO
Central Ohio Chapter
Dawnyel Donaldson, President
Columbus, OH
centralohiosvn@gmail.com


SOUTH CAROLINA

Coastal Carolina Chapter
Angela Ohnesorge, President
Charleston, SC
angela.ohnesorge@rsfh.com

Upstate Chapter
Jodi Grossman-Rose, President
Simsonville, SC
jodi@nursejodles.com
Upstate Chapter Webpage

TENNESSEE
East Tennessee Chapter
Tammy Seay
Knoxville, TN
TSeay@mc.utmck.edu
Middle Tennessee Chapter Webpage

TEXAS
Texas Chapter
Monica Kincade
San Antonio, TX
mkincade@satx.rr.com
Texas Chapter Webpage

Dallas/Ft. Worth Chapter
Mini Iype, President
Dallas, TX
MiniL@BaylorHealth.edu
Dallas/Ft. Worth Chapter Webpage

VIRGINIA
Southeastern Virginia Chapter
Beverly Korff
Norfolk, VA
bgdawson@sentara.com
Southeastern Virginia Chapter Webpage

WASHINGTON, DC
Greater Washington Vascular Nursing Chapter
Alma Apostol, President
Lake Ridge, VA
almaapostol@hotmail.com
Greater Washington Chapter Webpage

 

FORMING CHAPTERS