MEMBER LOGIN

Email         

Password  

  Forgot your password?
Become an SVN Member >>

Renew Your
Membership
Today >>
               
 Thursday, July 31, 2014
 
 
 

PAST PRESIDENTS COUNCIL


Strategic Priority: Support the Mission, Vision, and Priorities of SVN Through Continued Engagement with Activities Reflective of SVN's Core Values.

Strategic Objectives:

  • Mentor New Leadership
  • Represent SVN in Collaborative Activities with National Associations
  • Engage in Membership Recruitment Efforts
  • Preserve History and Support the Celebration of SVN Accomplishments

CHAIR
Deb Kohlman-Trigoboff,
RN, MS, ACNP-BC, CVN
Duke Heart and Vascular
Durham, NC
dktrigoboff@yahoo.com


Marge Lovell, RN, CCRC, CVN, BEd

London Health Science Center
London, Ontario Canada
Marg.Lovell@LHSC.ON.CA


Cindi Christensen, MSN, CVN, ARNP

Mobil Medical Professionals
Akeny, IA
Cindichr@aol.com


Rita C. Clark, BSN, RN,CVN
Mayo Clinic
Rochester, MN
clark.rita@mayo.edu

Jeanne E. Doyle, BS, RN
Vascular Clinical Research Nurse
Brigham & Women's Hospital
Boston, MA
jdoyle7@partners.org

 

Mitzi A. Ekers, MS, ARNP, CVN
University of South Florida
College of Medicine
Tampa, FL
mekers@health.usf.edu

 

Jane C. Frasca, RN
jfrasca3@verizon.net


Karen Fitzgerald (Bruni), MSN, RN, NP, CVN
Vascular Nurse Practitioner
Albany Medical Center
Albany, NY
fitzgeraldk@albanyvascular.com


Phyllis Gordon, MSN, APRN, ACNS-BC
UT Health Science Center
San Antonio, TX
gordonp@uthscsa.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Cynthia D. Lewis, MSN, RN
Surgical Clinical Nurse Specialist
St. Luke's Medical Center
Milwaukee, WI
cynthia.lewis@aurora.org

 

Patricia A. Lewis, MSN, RN, CVN
Family Nurse Practitioner
Bassett Healthcare
Cooperstown, NY
plewis@portermedical.org

 

Patricia Matula, MSN, RNC
Quality and Clinical Research Administrator
Sacred Heart Hospital
Northhampton, PA
pata4888@yahoo.com

Janice D. Nunnelee, PhD, RN, CVN, ANP
Adult Nurse Practitioner
jannunn@sbcglobal.net

 

Carolyn Robinson, MSN, RN, CANP, CVN
Vascular Nurse Practitioner
Veterans Administration Hospital
Minneapolis, MN
bartery@charter.net

Diane Treat-Jacobson, PhD, RN
Assistant Professor of Nursing
University of Minnesota
Minneapolis, MN
treat001@umn.edu

 

M. Eileen Walsh, PhD, RN, CVN
University of Toledo
Toledo, OH
eileen.walsh@utoledo.edu